Contact Us


Please fill out the form to get in touch, or scroll down to reach specific team members who can assist with your inquiry.

 

Miami Office
169 E Flagler Street
Suite 1134
Miami, FL 33131

Chicago Office
1000 W 15th Street
Unit 329
Chicago, IL 60608

    Amanda De Jesus

    Director of Marketing
    amanda@guitarsoverguns.org

    Email Amanda if you…

    • Have a press-related inquiry
    • Want to discuss a marketing partnership
    • Are interested in content collaboration
    • Have any other marketing related questions

    Tiffany Cannava

    Director of Advancement & Donor Impact
    tiffany@guitarsoverguns.org 

    Email Tiffany if you or your company…

    • Would like to become a supporting partner
    • Would like to learn about sponsorship and donation opportunities
    • Would like to support Guitars Over Guns’ national expansion

    Carly Gordon

    Special Assistant to the President/CEO
    carly@guitarsoverguns.org 

    Email Carly if you…

    • Would like to contact or schedule a meeting with our executive leadership
    • Have a question about your tax-deductible contribution
    • Would like to receive a brochure or further information about Guitars Over Guns
    • Are experiencing technical difficulties with our website or donation system
    • Have general inquiries

    Walker Moseley

    Regional Director, Miami
    walker@guitarsoverguns.org

    Email Walker if you…

    • Are a professional musician interested in becoming a mentor in our Miami region
    • Want to bring Guitars Over Guns programming to your Miami-Dade school or community site
    • Want to schedule a visit to a Guitars Over Guns Miami program site

    Caleb Alcime

    Programs Associate, Miami
    caleb@guitarsoverguns.org

    Email Caleb if you…

    • Would like to donate instruments or supplies to our Miami-Dade sites
    • Would like to book Guitars Over Guns students/alumni to perform at your event

    Andrew DeMuro

    Regional Director, Chicago
    andrew@guitarsoverguns.org

    Email Andrew if you…

    • Are a professional musician interested in becoming a mentor in our Chicago region
    • Want to bring Guitars Over Guns programming to your Chicagoland school or community site
    • Want to schedule a visit to a Guitars Over Guns Chicago program site

    Phil Jacobson

    Community Partnerships Coordinator, Chicago
    phil@guitarsoverguns.org

    Email Phil if you…

    • Would like to donate instruments or supplies to our Chicago sites
    • Would like to book Guitars Over Guns students/alumni to perform at your event
    • Would like to partner with us through in-kind services, special events, or other opportunities