Contact

Guitars Over Guns

Get In Touch

Please contact info@guitarsoverguns.org for general inquiries. Or, scroll down to reach specific team members who can assist. 

Frequently Asked Questions

To make a donation, visit bit.ly/YouthEmpowermentFund. If you would like to become a supporting Partner and receive exciting marketing and VIP benefits for your company or organization, please contact our team — we’d love to hear from you!

CHICAGO: Lisa Thompson, Director of Donor Impact, lisa@guitarsoverguns.org

MIAMI: Brax Thompson, Director of Donor Impact, brax@guitarsoverguns.org

NATIONAL: Carly Gordon, Special Assistant to the President/CEO, carly@guitarsoverguns.org

If you’re a professional musician interested in joining our mentor team, please fill out this form and we’ll be in touch!

 

Miami

https://forms.gle/5mt5Aa2RBX9gKVsN9

Chicago

https://forms.gle/7tzDUGDC7rFhxNEz8

Los Angeles

https://forms.gle/4sG5d4iZ5hJR1Nrs7

If you’d like to bring Guitars Over Guns programming to your school or organization, please contact our team — we’d love to hear from you!

MIAMI: Walker Moseley, Regional Director, walker@guitarsoverguns.org

CHICAGO: Andre “Add-2” Daniels, Regional Director, add2@guitarsoverguns.org

If you have a question about your tax-deductible contribution or are experiencing technical difficulties with our website or donation system, contact Development Specialist, Carlos Gonzalez, at carlos@guitarsoverguns.org

Thanks for thinking of us! Please email Special Assistant to the President/CEO, Carly Gordon, at carly@guitarsoverguns.org

If you have a press-related inquiry, want to discuss a marketing partnership or content collaboration, or have any other marketing-related questions, contact our Director of Marketing, Amanda Hale, at amanda@guitarsoverguns.org

We accept new and gently used instruments locally and by mail. If you’re interested in donating an instrument — thank you! Please contact our team below.

MIAMI: Caleb Alcime, Programs Associate, caleb@guitarsoverguns.org

CHICAGO: Dominic “I.B.” Pettis EL, Programs Supervisor, ib@guitarsoverguns.org

If you would like to book Guitars Over Guns students/alumni to perform at your event – contact our team – we’d love to hear from you!

MIAMI: Caleb Alcime, Programs Associate, caleb@guitarsoverguns.org

CHICAGO: De’Jah Perkins, Regional Coordinator, dejah@guitarsoverguns.org

We welcome volunteers for our major events and special projects throughout the year. Please fill out this form to join our volunteer roster, and we’ll reach out when opportunities are available!

We’re excited by the prospect of expanding into new cities and communities. To receive updates as our organization continues to grow, be sure to follow @guitarsoverguns on all socials and sign up for our newsletter here. If you would like to propose a collaboration or funding partnership in a new city, please email info@guitarsoverguns.org.

Please contact info@guitarsoverguns.org for general inquiries.

Contact Our Miami Location

Miami Office

169 E Flagler Street
Suite 1134
Miami, FL 33131

Contact Our Chicago Location

Chicago Office

1000 W 15th Street
Unit 329
Chicago, IL 60608